Katharina Zotz's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Katharina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Turkish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Student Social Work
  • No education listed
  • From Groß-Zimmern, Hesse, Germany
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Social work student in Darmstadt, living at home with my parents, love meeting new people and discover new countries and cultures.
I'm open minded, flexible and clean :P

I lived in Istanbul for 5 month in 2016. I did an internship in a high school.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love traveling! It's a great experience to explore a city with people living there! I want to get an insight of other people lifes.

Interests

I like traveling also when I havent visited so many different countries yet. I'm always open minded to meet new people, doing sightseeing together. I'm not a perfect cook but I like it! But I'm vegetarian :)
At the evenings I meet with friends to go to a bar/pub or dancing, watch a movie at home or in the cinema, make barbecues or picknicks.

  • dancing
  • cooking
  • pilates
  • reading
  • traveling
  • sightseeing
  • vegetarian food
  • relaxing
  • meeting people
  • conversation
  • listenting to music
  • picknicks

Music, Movies, and Books

Different kind of music
Many movies like fantasy, romantic, cartoon, drama, superheros...
Bookes: Harry Potter, Tribute of Panem, Precious Stone trilogy...

What I Can Share with Hosts

Germany language and culture, my ideas and thinking, self made food, good conversations and a lot of fun!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Katharina’s full profile. It’s free!