Katharina König's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Katharina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • Psychologist
  • No education listed
  • From Neu-Ulm
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Finding a room in Bern in July ...

ABOUT ME

I'm an active person and I love having a lot of people and things going on around me. I enjoy the small things in life like a cup of coffee, laughing, getting a smile from somebody in the street, good talks...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I was couchsurfing only once, traveling in Turkey and I only made good experiences. I hope a lot of more will follow...

Interests

Rock climbing, snowboarding, modern dance, traveling, hiking, drawing, meeting friends and new people, reading while sitting in cafés, music, going out,...

  • dancing
  • coffee
  • reading
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • music
  • hiking
  • snowboarding
  • rock climbing

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belgium, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Greece, Iceland, Italy, Malta, Mexico, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Katharina’s full profile. It’s free!