Katherine Chulkova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Katherine’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning French, Japanese
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Photographer
  • Translator
  • From Kyiv, Kyiv city, Ukraine
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Salut!) my name is Katherine) i was born in Kiev, Ukraine; live and work here. Travelling is my passion. I am enough active traveller, eager to see as more as possible during my travels. Like to meet new interesting people and to know and learn smth interesting and important from them. Enjoy spending time with well educated and bright minded people. Cant imagine my life without chocolate and cheese :)) I am big lover of arts and beauty , visiting new interesting exhibitions, museums and other cultural places.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new friends during my travels ;)

Interests

traveling, art, modern art, exhibitions, museums, theatres, opera, food, wine, design, fitness, hiking, Excursions, stydying smth new, nature, carting, fishing, badminton, tennis, dancing, shopping, quadrocycling, beachs, clubs, flying balloon, yachts, japanese culture...

  • arts
  • culture
  • design
  • photography
  • dancing
  • fitness
  • shopping
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • eating out
  • drawing
  • opera
  • badminton
  • learning languages
  • theatre
  • museums
  • sunbathing

Music, Movies, and Books

Massive attack, tawk, tricky

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Learned Japanese
Went to Fuji mountain
Was on the edge of world between Indian ocean and Atlantic ocean.
And many other crazy things that better to tell at glass of wine:)))

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Monaco, Montenegro, Russian Federation, South Africa, Spain, Tunisia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Russian Federation, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Katherine’s full profile. It’s free!