Katherine Pereira's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Katherine’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • International Bussines Administrator and Swimming Instr...
  • International Bussines Administrator / Fisical Education
  • From San José, San José Province, Costa Rica
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm an adventurous person, dreamy, passionate, friendly, I love sports especially swimming and triathlon, I try to live every day like it's your last, I like to know places and new people and make friends all over the world. I believe that there is nothing better in life to travel and gather experiences those things are what give true meaning to life.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I believe that one of the best things you can live is to travel and see new places. But do not just travel but meet new people, learn about their culture and way of life. What better way to do it staying where a local host or host and provide it a unique experience. Couchsurfing is an excellent choice for all those who love traveling and making friends around the world

Interests

I love to meet people from other countries and share with them my culture and my roots, especially seeing new places and live the couchsurfing experience and return it to someone else in my household.

  • photography
  • chinese food
  • exercise
  • triathlon
  • yoga
  • running
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • cycling
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • extreme sports
  • food
  • learning languages

Music, Movies, and Books

I love electronic music, comedies and positive psychology in books.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Meet new places, help people develop their own ideas, provide advice to those who needs, always have a smile, live happy

Teach, Learn, Share

Share my culture and the PURA VIDA!
I love to cook, I can cook something special or traditional food from Costa Rica.
Share my home with someone who needed.
If you are interested in learning Spanish, I can help you!

What I Can Share with Hosts

My culture, my roots, my lenguage

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Cuba, Ecuador, El Salvador, England, France, Guatemala, Honduras, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Peru, Puerto Rico, Singapore, Spain, Thailand, United States, Venezuela

Join Couchsurfing to see Katherine’s full profile.

My Groups