Kathi Jacob's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kathi’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Spanish
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • German Abitur
  • From Vlotho, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Hej!
My Name is Kathi, I am german and I am on holiday with my boyfriend excited to get to know Sweden. We've already seen some places and we really appreciate the unique nature and the beautiful cities. We are vegetarian and I have a cat.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Most of the time we camp but sometimes we would like to stay a night in a real house and also to get to know some of the people who live here, so wie joined CS. So if you can imagine to host two friendly open-minded people for one night we would be very thankful :)) Tack så mycket!

Music, Movies, and Books

Avengers, X-Men, Twenty One Pilots, ... Open-minded to discover new artists and kinds of music.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Watched two movies in the cinema, but only payed for one.:D

Teach, Learn, Share

.... and eat😂

What I Can Share with Hosts

Experiences, conversations, Food :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Denmark, France, Greece, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Kathi’s full profile. It’s free!