Kathi Reib's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kathi’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Polish; learning English
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi there 👋🏽 My name is Kathy from Berlin, Germany. I am 28 years old, love doing sports, cooking delicious food and having good conversations. Ever since I can remember I have been interested in different cultures, travelling the world, exploring traditional food and tasting wine. Because I can work very flexibly remotely as a human resources employee, I am travelling the world with a friend. Now we two girls start with europe by car for several months... and we are happy to meet you guys!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We are not here to get a cheap place to stay. We want to get to know you and your life, we really appreciate your hospitality and want to explore your place and in best case learn something new. We want to meet new people, share our emotions and experiences and stay open for stupid talks about everything.

Interests

  • photography
  • cooking
  • fitness
  • traveling
  • sports
  • tennis
  • wandern
  • wein

What I Can Share with Hosts

You can expect us to treat your home with respect and care. We are grateful for your hospitality and are happy to say thank you with help (animalsitting, helping with gardening, grocerys, cooking a nice meal and eating together or simply good conversations). We are happy to welcome you in Berlin when we are back!

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, Estonia, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Liechtenstein, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Thailand, Viet Nam

Join Couchsurfing to see Kathi’s full profile.