Kathi Str's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 21 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kathi’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in German; learning English
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • ZFA
  • No education listed
  • From Munich, Bavaria, Germany
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Hi i am 21 years old from Bavaria. I am an open minded girl and love nature especially the mountains and the sea, i like every kind of sports and i try everything. At the moment i travel through australia - how long? I don't know yet.
I still have a thousand plans and still want to see so much!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to meet new friends and Share travel storys!


I want to learn diving and do a SkyDive. Love to spend time with my family, old and new friends. My favourite way to travel is with an own car or hitchhiking because i think thats the way with the most freedome.

  • traveling
  • hiking
  • sports
  • mountains
  • nature
  • horse riding
  • biking
  • city

What I Can Share with Hosts

At the moment i can't host you because i am traveling through australia and i don't know when i will come Back again.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Egypt, Oman, Singapore, Spain, Thailand

Join Couchsurfing to see Kathi’s full profile. It’s free!