Kathi V's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kathi’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 7 References 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Psychologist
  • No education listed
  • From Minden, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I am psychologist living in Germany.. but I really like to get out of there for travelling, discovering new places, meeting the people there and finding out about their way of living. When being at home, I enjoy sports, being outside in nature, meeting up with friends, going to the movies/theater...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I really enjoy meeting people, get to know their different backgrounds, cultures, mind-sets, ideas..


  • reading
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • travelling
  • horse-riding

Music, Movies, and Books

Recently I discovered Siri Hustvedt's book and really like them
The best movie I watched recently at the film festival was the dancer

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Climbing a 5000 m summit

What I Can Share with Hosts

A fun time :-)

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Canada, Croatia, France, Iran, Italy, Mexico, Myanmar, Nepal, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Spain, Sri Lanka, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, New Zealand, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Kathi’s full profile. It’s free!