Logo orange

Kathi_Berlin

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kathi_Berlin's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 30 Positive References
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French, Spanish
  • 102, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Germany/Berlin
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I like questions and I like to get to know someone face to face! I could write down a lot of things about me OR you just ask what you really want to know! ;)

PHILOSOPHY

"There are two ways to live your life: one is as though nothing is a miracle, the other is as though everything is a miracle," Albert Einstein

"Be the change you want to see in the world." Mahatma Gandhi

"The greatness of a nation and its moral progress can be judged by the way its animals are treated!" M. Gandhi

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Be the change you want to see in the world

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Veggies all over the world – where are you? Now the time has come to get out of your hiding places and to write me a message! Let´s have an inspiring delicious time together!

http://veganinternational.wordpress.com

In 2012 I cooked with veggies from: Algeria, Albania, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bolivia, Brasil, Nulgaria, Canada, Chile, Croatia, Czech Republic, China, Costa Rica, Cyprus, Denmark, Egypt, England, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Macedonia, Malta, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Paraguay, Poland, Portugal, Peru, Romania, Russia, Scotland, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, USA, Wales

Thank you all! It was amazing to meet you! :)

More to follow!! :))

Interests

writing, writing, writing - I love languagues - I love my language! I love words and I love working with them!

Music - I´m playing some instruments more or less - I like to sing too which doesn´t mean that you need to like my voice! ;)

Animals - I grew up in a house full of animals - we always had injured wild animals around which we fostered because of the former job of my parents. I grew up loving animals, helping animals, adoring animals - how could I ever eat them?

Music, Movies & Books

Music: 30 Seconds To Mars, HIM, Radiohead, Kate Bush, Björk, The Beach Boys, A-ha, Sigur Rós, Pink Floyd, Linkin Park, The Beatles, Deep Purple, Kings of Leon, Queen, Green Day, Oasis, AC/DC, The Rolling Stones, John Lennon, Thomas D., Die Toten Hosen, Johann Sebastian Bach, Antonio Vivaldi, Frédéric Chopin, Katie Melua, Alanis Morrisette, Marilyn Manson, Depeche Mode, Die

One Amazing Thing I've Done

my parents went vegetarian because of my 12 years old me - I never was prouder of them...

Teach, Learn, Share

http://veganinternational.wordpress.com

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Costa Rica, Denmark, France, Hungary, Norway, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey

Countries I've Lived In

Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Kathi_Berlin's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile