Fotos de Katharina Harm

Perfil no verificado

  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Índice de respuesta del 90%
  • Última conexión hace about 11 hours

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Katharina. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 16 Recomendacións 15 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 20, Female
  • Miembro desde 2014
  • No se ha indicado ninguna ocupación
  • No se ha indicado la formación
  • De Austria
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

I'm an easy going and open minded 19 yo girl from austria who lives in england right now. I love spending my time with other people, especially people with another cultural background. Therefore I really like the idea of couchsurfing.
I was raised in the countryside so nature and landscapes will always be important for me, no matter in which country I am.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I think to really get in contact with different cultures, it's important to meet people who actually live there instead of sitting in a boring room which almost looks the same in every country.

Intereses

Art, being outside, nature, walking through the streets instead of taking the tube, snowboarding, hiking, cooking (never have a recipe but it always tastes good or at least 'interesting'), explore and learn new things...

  • culture
  • street art
  • festivals
  • vegetarian
  • organic food
  • live music
  • history
  • solo travel
  • mountains
  • plants
  • exploring
  • outdoors
  • philosphy
  • hichhiking
  • diy projects
  • non-consumption

Música, películas y libros

Actually I'm listening to all kinds of music, but i prefer rock, metal and alternative in every variation.
Huge fan of old black and white films or modern oldschool movies. Movies you can think of even 2 month after you've seen them. Or films with a good sense of humor.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

'Everywhere is in walking distance if you have time'

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

positive way of thinking in every situation

Países que he visitado

Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand

Países en los que he vivido

Austria, England

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Katharina. ¡Es gratis!