Kathi Klaus's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 26% response rate
  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kathi’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 12 References 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning Arabic, Portuguese
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • University
  • From Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi guys.. I'm 26 years old and I studied spanish which is a beautiful language. Now I'm working in Barcelona with Beach and sun :) I play piano for a long time and I love dancing (especially salsa, bachata y merengue). I like cooking for friends and family and spend a lot of time with them. I'm very open for adventures and for making new friends. :)
I love to laugh and to have a good conversation. I´m very easygoing..

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I´m very open minded and I hope to know a lot of people around the world. It´s always a good feeling to to give something from its own culture and get some new experiences back from other cultures! You can learn a lot and I love it, it´s a fantastic thing. :)


I like a lot to travel and make new experiences. I like the outdoors - the city and the nature. To explore something new and to share good moments.

  • culture
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • vegetarian
  • traveling
  • piano
  • outdoor activities

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to a lot of music. My favorite ones are Rock, Indie, Alternative. I listen a lot to jazz and classic too (I love the saxophone 🎷)
But when I´m going out to parties, I like here in Germany electronic and in Spain latin music haha. I like the rhythm of that music, not the letters. :D
In stuff like books and movies I´m very open. The only thing I can´t watch is horror and psych. I agree more with comedy.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Helping the persons in a village close to CDMX after the horrible earthquake at the 19 of September in a group with Mexicans and a lot of solidarity!

Teach, Learn, Share

Of course I can teach german and playing piano (if there is one hehe). I´m a good cooker (so my family&friends)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, England, France, Italy, Luxembourg, Mexico, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Kathi’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups