Kathleen Hopkinson

Leeds, west yorkshire, United Kingdom

Kathleen Hopkinson

Leeds, west yorkshire, United Kingdom

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kathleen’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Working as a nanny weekdays and as a hostess of a Brazili...
  • No education listed
  • From Owen Sound, Ontario, Canada
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


to live as happily as possible and help others to do the same!


Well, I love to party, and dance, and get out for a good time. I've been working as an au-pair (nanny) in 3 different countries now, so, evidently I love kids and traveling. Tell me we're going on an adventure and I will follow anywhere.


Stay on the sunny side of life :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I've surfed a few different people's places now and had such a blast. I'm in full gear, adventure mode right now, so you can expect a lot more surfing from me! Once I find a place of my own, I would love to start hosting as well.


Being part of CouchSurfers has been such a great experience! And once you become one, there's no going back! I've surfed a couple people's places now and have had crazy, awesome experiences each time :).


Hmmm there's a lot...
Let's start with dancing, dancing and more dancing!!!!
I'm also really interested in working with children.
I love to travel and experience different cultures.
Camping, exploring, skiing, and swimming are all on the list as well

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

.camping in California having a camp fire on the beach and watching the beautiful sunset
.diving into the warm waters of the amazon river in Peru with pink dolphins swimming near by
.night out at an amazing, crazy indoor/outdoor club, Carne de Res in Bogota, Colombia

Teach, Learn, Share

I can help people out with their English, and French as well. I can teach you all some pretty sick dance moves, and share some travel stories. I'd love to learn more about different parts of the world, and different cultures and their foods.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Canada, Colombia, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Macedonia, Montenegro, Morocco, Peru, Romania, Scotland, Serbia, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, England, France, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Kathleen’s full profile. It’s free!