Kathrin Stein's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kathrin’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish
  • 50, Female
  • Member since 2023
  • Day care for elderly people with dementia / Tagespflege f...
  • Economist / Volkswirtin
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Likes:
Hiking, Travelling, People, Nature, good Mood, Emotions... a lot of Things!!!

Ich mag:
Wandern, Reisen, Leute, Natur, Kultur, gute Stimmung, Emotionen... viele Dinge!!!

I think I am:
Open minded, positive thinking, questioning, a person of heart

Ich denke ich bin:
Offen, positiv denkend, fragend, ein Herzensmensch

I lived in / Ich lebte in:
Tübingen, Santiago de Chile, Esslingen/Neckar

Now / Jetzt:
in Niederkaufungen nearby Kassel, in the middle of Germany - Mitte Deutschlands

50 years of age / Jahre alt

Important:
good life for all, nature, solidarity economy

Wichtig:
gutes Leben für alle, Natur, solidarische Ökonomie

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to get new travel experiences

Ich möchte neue Reiseerfahrungen sammeln

Interests

  • hiking
  • natur
  • wandern
  • documenta
  • gutes leben
  • gemeinsame ökonomie

Music, Movies, and Books

at present / derzeit:

Meute, Thylacine, AnnenMayKantereit, Muse

Christiane Hoffmann - Alles was wir nicht erinnern

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Ausstellung in Frankfurt - Nicki de St. Phalle

What I Can Share with Hosts

Information about the region, about living with economic solidarity - I don't know - what do you want to know or see?

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Bolivia, Chile, England, France, Ireland, Italy, Peru, Spain, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

Chile, Ireland

Join Couchsurfing to see Kathrin’s full profile.