Kathryn Rule's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kathryn’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning German
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • Studying Physchology and Law
  • From Perth, Western Australia, Australia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi,
I'm a 20 year old Australian deferred uni student traveling Europe :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meet new people and travel the world as much as possible... I think travelling is both about having fun and learning as much as you can from others.

Interests

Basically I'm just super curious. I love to learn new things, see new places and experience anything slightly out of the ordinary. I love sport and being outdoors, but I also love history and physics. I want to know how things work and hear how people as individuals and cultures in general have evolved.

  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • backpacking
  • sports
  • history
  • physics
  • solo travel

Music, Movies, and Books

Anything really...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I got bored halfway through a 'summer' of working and studying so I left to backpack Spain and Portugal solo for a month and within five weeks of arriving home I had booked a plane ticket back and have been here ever since.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Stories, slang and games; I've done a lot of English tutoring too so I guess that's something..

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, New Zealand, Northern Ireland, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, Vatican City State, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Austria

Join Couchsurfing to see Kathryn’s full profile.