Ka tie's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 21 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ka’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Greek (modern), Korean
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Global Supply Planner
  • Business Administration
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

No social constraints necessary. Be yourself. Everyone is welcome to be comfortable around me as they want, and I also want to be allowed to be so. Respecting and learning from each other is very important for me.

I'm Katie, 27 years old - looking forward to meeting you! :-)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Having contact with local inhabitants is the best way to get to know a country at its best . Also, CS offers a great opportunity to get to know different cultures.

Interests

I'm open for any kind of (spontaneous) adventures. Partys, trips, meetings... what ever that may be. Let's just have fun and enjoy what live offers to the fullest. Adrenaline is appreciated!

I rather live in the here and now, trying to enjoy the moments as much as I can. And I do not use a lot of social media (I don't have Instagram) platforms - it can offer a good start getting to know people but real life is much more interesting. Also, I don't like using my phone 24/7.

I'm interested in minimalism as I found out for myself that I do not need to have many materialistic things in life to feel completed and happy. Having less materialistic stuff, but nice encounters, nice conversations, nice memories, good friends and my family instead makes my life lively and completed.

  • traveling
  • minimalism
  • diving

Music, Movies, and Books

To be honest, I'm not a series or movie junkie haha. I suck at those kind of conversations - always, I guarantee that. :D But I'm a big music lover... I hear music all day long. Hiphop, RnB, Rock, Classic, Electronic, Soul etc etc. I like going to events with live music.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Greece, Ireland, Macedonia, Netherlands, South Korea, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Greece

Join Couchsurfing to see Ka’s full profile.

My Groups