Фотографии пользователя Katie Keir

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: about 4 years назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Katie. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 1 Отзыв
  • Fluent in English
  • 25, Female
  • Пользователь с 2012
  • Род занятий не указан
  • Образование не указано
  • Родной город не указан
  • Профиль заполнен на 60%

Обо мне

ABOUT ME

I'm currently taking a year off after studying an undergraduate degree in International Relations and Development Studies. I am hoping to head overseas in search of some adventure in the next couple of years. I'm an open, friendly and caring person and love a good chat (especially over a decent coffee or glass of wine). I love to meet new people and learn about what adventures their life has seen them be part of.

Интересы

I really enjoy good food, good coffee and a good beer/wine. I love to cook and try out new things in the kitchen, especially foods from other countries. I also enjoy to lace up my sneakers and get out for a run, most recently competing in a mud run with one of my best friends (if you haven't done one of these I highly recommend it!). What else? Reading, watching a good film, trying new cafes/restaurants, roadtrips, swimming, painting, yoga, travelling, bushwalking. To fund these loves I work part-time as a barista at Mojo Coffee. With the rest of my time I volunteer at the hospital in a room set-up to cater for the needs of parents with sick children, as well as mentoring younger university students in their studies.

  • dining
  • cooking
  • wine
  • beer
  • coffee
  • yoga
  • running
  • walking
  • drinking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • painting
  • track and field
  • swimming
  • international relations
  • volunteering
  • beaches

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Swimming in a dam under the stars in the Australian outback.
Walking the Queen Charlotte Track in Picton, New Zealand & realising how lucky I am that this is my home.
Seeing the green flash at sunset at Mindil Beach markets in Darwin, Australia.
Drinking a icy cold beer on the Great Wall of China.

Где я побывал(-а)

Australia, China, Japan, Singapore

Где я жил(-а)

Australia, New Zealand

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Katie. Это бесплатно!