Katie Lechowska

Sopot, Pomerania, Poland

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Katie’s full profile. It’s free!


  • I like my job !
  • Yes. I have :)
  • From Kalisz, Wielkopolska
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Enjoy my life as much as I can :)


Everything about me? People say that sometimes I'm crazy, sometimes responsible...
I know that I like spontaneous moments in my life. Without that I can't live.
Travelling - it gives me so much energy to do more & more.
And I love to meet new beautiful people!


I earn money and I dream about travelling... Hey, don't give up !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I join french meetings with people from CS in my place. We meet every tuesday in a pub and speak about life drinking beer or just coffee. Sometimes we speak in english if somebody have host from Europe or World :) I enjoy!


The best way to meet nice people & beautifull culture !


Sport (skiing, snowboarding, windsurfing, bike, running,swimming, climbing), travelling (everywhere), listen to music (chillout, rock,jazz, new mixes), meeting new people, photography of nice places & different people, different kitchen & tastes :)

Music, Movies, and Books

I can't live without listenig to music or reading books, magazines about travelling or psychology.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I was walking along the coast of Baltic Sea in 17 days with a huge & heavy rucksack :) it was many years ago, but from this history I know life can be beautiful if You travel & meet new people on Your way.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can show head massages, polish cuisine such as "jajecznica" - egs with vegetables, places worth visiting in my place :)
I would like to practise my french & english & do many crazy things with people from whole World :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, China, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Monaco, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Katie’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups