Logo orange

Katharina Brun

Lima, Lima Metropolitan Area, Peru

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Katharina's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 6 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • Kindergardenteacher
  • From Austria, Vienna
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Explore the world!

ABOUT ME

Hi everybody!
I am Katie, from Austria! I finished my education as a kindergardenteacher and preeschool (daycare)teacher.
Right now i live in Maryland and work as an Au Pair. Since i was a little girl i loved to travel around the world. I saw a lot of city and Countries around Europe. Last year i decided to travel by myself and explore the world. I have been in Australia, New Zealand and now in America.
I love to meet new people and exchange experiences! :)

PHILOSOPHY

dream as if you’ll live forever.
live as if you’ll die tomorrow.
james dean

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I had lots of great couchsurfer expericenes. I loved it! It is the best way to meet people and see the city!

Interests

I love to travel, working with kids, baysitting, meet new people, going out with my friends, watching movies, climbing, shopping, waterskiing,

Music, Movies & Books

Music: I listen to Pop, RnB, Rock, House Music,... Generally i listen to everything! :)

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Travelling by myself...
I went skydiving in New Zealand- that was amazing and a great life experience!

Countries I've Visited

Australia, Canada, Italy, New Zealand, Switzerland, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Austria, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Katharina's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile