Ekaterina Mironova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 9% response rate
  • Last login 18 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ekaterina’s full profile.

Overview

  • 41 references 33 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning French, German, Spanish
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • explorer
  • Pedagogical University
  • From Tomsk-7, Krasnoyarsk region, Russia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

carpe diem

ABOUT ME

I love walking, doesn't matter where or how long it can take. I just enjoy being outside.
My most recent passion is latin dances, the day should be considered lost if you haven't danced at least once.
I love music! I play violin and guitar sometimes.
I also love reading books, watching films/

I love travelling and meeting people from all over the world. Every new meeting is a great experience.

PHILOSOPHY

Whoever comes are the right people.
Whatever happens is the only thing that could have.
Whenever it starts is the right time.
When it's over, it's over.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I'm looking forward to being able to host someone

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

visited 15 states (6.66%)Create your own visited map of The World or Free ipad travel guide

Interests

Listening to music, walking, chatting, travelling, meeting new people, chocolate, playing violin, singing songs to the guitar, watching movies, learning something new every day of my life.

  • books
  • singing
  • cooking
  • chocolate
  • walking
  • boating
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • guitar
  • piano
  • violin
  • tourism

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: Before Sunset, Before Sunrise, Jeux d'enfants, Paris je t'aime, Tideland, Dot the i, Obsession, Y tu mamá también, 21 grams.
Music: I love music that makes me feel to dance, and music that matches with the state of my mind.
Books: Gone with the wind, Harry Potter, The Lord of the Rings, Hard-Boiled Wonderland and the End of the World, Le Petit Prince.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Once when my family and I were in Altai we decided to take a boat trip on the lake. Just when we were in the middle of the lake an extremely huge waves started rocking our boat. That was because of the sun eclipse. For some minutes it got as dark as night. We could see stars. That was first quite frightful because of the waves but also incredible as an experience.

Teach, Learn, Share

Can teach you some music, play the guitar or piano for example, the Russian language, cook Russian dishes,
Ready to learn anything that catches my attention. These days I'm learning Spanish and salsa.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Canada, Colombia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Russian Federation, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Ekaterina’s full profile.

My Groups