Katia Viel's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Katia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 29 references 22 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Italian; learning Spanish
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2007
  • Violonist
  • musical studies
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Open the eyes!

ABOUT ME

I'm violonist so, music is a considerable part of my life, but not only! I love nature, travelling, reading, cooking...
I'm an open and spontanious personn and may seems a little crasy sometimes.
I like discover the inside world of people, as I love also discovering the place where they are living. But I'm not a parasite!! ;-)
For the moment, I'm living with 2 flamates, and it 's not always possible for me to host but coffee also fits to me (when I am at home!).

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I heard about CS by a friend. I did my first experience in Italia ... a wonderful remember!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Very nice experiences. I have to confess that I'm more invited than hosted!

Interests

Nature, travel, movies, touch (dough pizza pastry or the feeling of my hand pushing in the water), smeel (rain in a pine's forest, smell of my grandma's cellar),create strange situation in the street, for example (I'm afraid about the routine)

  • cooking
  • coffee
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

le saut en parachute

What I Can Share with Hosts

Go in the town of Basel together and show the city to people.

Unfortunately, I can't host for the moment.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Egypt, French Polynesia, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Malta, Mexico, Netherlands, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, France, Switzerland

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Katia’s full profile.

My Groups