Фотографии пользователя Kati McKoy

Неполная верификация

  • Платежные данные проверены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Возможно, принимает гостей

  • Процент ответов: 16%
  • Последний раз на сайте: over 1 year назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Kati. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 22 Отзывs 12 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 32, Female
  • Пользователь с 2009
  • Production Manager
  • Anthropology, life experience
  • Из Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

Sharing this love for life, traveling more, embracing all beauty, pursuing my passions :)

ABOUT ME

I love to share; my home, my food, my ideas and ideals, who I am. I love nurturing meaningful connections. Half Brit, half Mexican yet oddly American. I am idealistic but grounded. I strive to be grateful and appreciate the little things. I'm open minded and enjoy learning new perspectives to broaden mine. Quite social yet dually recluse. I like taking care of myself as well as others.

PHILOSOPHY

Do good unto others as well as to yourself and love life with whatever passion you can muster.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I've hosted, surfed, organized, and attended community gatherings in the past. Been living in Australia since 2015 and haven't been very active in the CS scene.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have nothing but good things to say about this community. It's awesome to be able to connect with so many wonderful people through this site.

Интересы

media production. journalism and current affairs. yoga, running, spending time outdoor. well-being. sustainability. photography. learning about how to make the most of this journey. traveling. learning new things every-single-day. spending time with people that nurture the soul and make you laugh. sharing food and drink.

  • dogs
  • photography
  • dancing
  • dining
  • yoga
  • running
  • drinking
  • flying
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • journalism

Музыка, кино и книги

Bit of a movie fiend, not too much of a movie snob.

Lots and lots and lots of music ALL THE TIME.

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

TEACH: Meh, we all have much to teach, and much to learn.
LEARN: Teach me how to play the harmonica, fly a hot-air balloon.
SHARE: experiences!

Где я побывал(-а)

Australia, Canada, Costa Rica, France, Honduras, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Spain, United Kingdom

Где я жил(-а)

Australia, Guatemala, Mexico, United States

Значки старожила

  • Vouches
    6 Поручиться
  • Pioneer
    Значок "Первопроходец"

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Kati. Это бесплатно!