Kasia Tarnowska's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kasia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 18 References 14 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Polish, Russian; learning English, Spanish
  • 42, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Diferent: I was Russian language teacher, I was working i...
  • No education listed
  • From Gdansk, my lovely place!
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I go to bed not very late.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I met amazing people!

Interests

I like many thinks: hitchhiking,travels, nature, talking with people, museums, books, spend time with friends, pick up wild mushrooms, walks, play bord games. Sometimes I do nothing and I'm happy too:)
I love my city - Gdansk - and my beatiful neighborhood - Oliwa.
and the most beautiful festival in Poland - Woodstock: peace, music, friendship: http://www.en.wosp.org.pl/

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oC9ARHv3dZs&feature=related

and festival in Gdynia: globaltica
http://globaltica.pl/

  • books
  • architecture
  • festivals
  • traveling
  • music
  • hitchhiking

Music, Movies, and Books

rock, folk, regge, and many, many others

books: interesting!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have done many amazing things, sometimes very, very smal: (like observing hawfinch on my balkony, drinking tea in Istambul), somethimes litle bigger (trawelling on roof top of the bus in Nepal, admiring muslim architecture in Spain),

What I Can Share with Hosts

We'll share one room in my flat.
In spare time I'll show you Gdansk and Gdynia.

Countries I’ve Visited

India, Iran, Ireland, Nepal, Norway, Romania, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland, Sri Lanka

Join Couchsurfing to see Kasia’s full profile. It’s free!