Katja K's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Katja’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning Italian, Portuguese
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Dortmund, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi there ☺️ My name is Katja and I‘m on the mission to see as much of our beautiful planet as possible. I‘m a positive person and always try to make the best out of everything. As I‘m traveling solo most of the time I like to meet new people, hang out, share stories and have a good time together. I‘m really easy going and love adventures.

Hola a todos ☺️
Me llamo Katja y soy viajera con todo mi corazón. Me gusta conocer a el mundo, la gente, las culturas y las maneras de vivir. Soy una persona abierta y positiva. Me gusta la naturaleza y la tranquilidad. Estoy viajando sola y por eso me gusta mucho compartir con personas amables de todo el mundo y hacer memorias inolvidables.

Instagram: Journeyofheartandsoul

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love meeting new people, share stories and see different ways of living. Sharing is caring :-)

Interests

  • fashion
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • fitness
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • scuba diving
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • psychology
  • food
  • nature
  • cultures
  • spirituality
  • personal development
  • diving
  • feminism
  • gym
  • deep conversations

Music, Movies, and Books

I like different types of music, always depending on my mood and situation.

Me gustan varios tipos de música. Depende mucho de la situación y emoción qué tengo en este momento.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

This are things to share when we meet!

Hablamos de esto cuando nos encontramos

What I Can Share with Hosts

I’m teaching German and English so I could definitely help you with learning these languages. Could also cook for you

Soy profesora de Alemán y inglés, entonces puedo ayudarte aprender ambos idiomas. Igual cocino rico 😎

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belize, Brazil, Colombia, Costa Rica, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Guatemala, Indonesia, Italy, Malaysia, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Panama, Philippines, San Marino, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Colombia, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Katja’s full profile.