Logo orange

Katja's Groups

Katja Sembacher

Graz, Styria, Austria

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Katja's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 0 References
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • architect
  • No education listed
  • From Graz
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

to find an occupation that makes me happy (and - in addittion - bring in some money ;)

ABOUT ME

I'm currently working in an architects' office in graz. In my freetime I love to meet friends or go dancing (currently into salsa and tango argentino). I like creating things with my own hands therefore I'm making my own jewelry and clothes. I hope to turn that passion into a real job some time soon :)

PHILOSOPHY

to be happy is the main goal in life

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

none until now, but I'm planning to make some very soon :)

Interests

I recently discovered my love to dance (as already mentioned: salsa and tango argentino are my favourites at the moment).I also like reading and all kind of arts which is why I love to visit museums whereever I go (or maybe it's my museum shops shopping addiction ;) )

Music, Movies & Books

I'm a huge coelho fan, I read almost every book of him. Currently reading Aleph, but in spanish, this might be the reason why it is taking me so long :)

One Amazing Thing I've Done

During my studies I spent a year in spain where I met the greatest people ever. They now are like my second family (but scattered all over Europe). YOu won't believe it but we still manage to see us at least once a year and that's pretty amazing.

Countries I've Visited

Belgium, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Malaysia, Monaco, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Austria, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Katja's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile