Katrin Linneweber's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Katrin’s full profile.

Overview

  • 10 references 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Apprenticeship as an technical engineer
  • Gymnasium Barntrup
  • From Extertal, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey there!

My friend Till and me are cycling through a few lovely cosy forests this summer!
We aim for Harz, sächsische Schweiz, Erzgebirge and finally Bavaria 🚲

Do you know some good advice for the way?
We look forward to get in contact!

Warm hugs ☀️
Till & Kate

Interests

  • arts
  • architecture
  • festivals
  • yoga
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • kayaking
  • camping
  • languages
  • visual arts
  • travel
  • nature
  • beach
  • dance
  • good food
  • climbing
  • sun
  • trees
  • bonfires
  • cycle touring

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

As I was in norway, we went up a mountain and stayed there until the dark. I was along the greatest host and his wonderful friend. The nature was untouched and the air was clear. From the top of the mountain we were able to see the fjord around. First we enjoyed the sunset, which reached along the whole horizon. After the sun went to sleep the stars came out and were spread over the sky without a cloud below. The final attcaction was INSANE. The northern lights shown up in every possible color and spread their explosion of tones not only in the sky but also in the water of the fjord everywhere we looked.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Friendship 👫

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Brazil, England, France, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Romania, Spain, Thailand, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Katrin’s full profile.

My Groups