Katrin Wohlmuth's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 83% response rate
  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Katrin’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Italian, Swahili
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Klagenfurt, Carinthia, Austria
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello,
my name is Katrin, currently living in Carinthia, Austria. I am 23 years old and at the moment i am doing my Bachelor-degree in social work.

Don‘t be shy and contact me if you like to stay one or even more nights in my beautiful hometown Carinthia 😊

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Love to meet new people from all over the world, sharing our travel experiences, having good conversations together, funny times ;)

Interests

  • culture
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • hiking
  • sports
  • films
  • tv series
  • friends
  • reading books
  • making new friends
  • #inlineskating

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

internship in Africa
internship in Italy
maybe in 2020 one semester abroad in Helsinki

Teach, Learn, Share

we will find out together :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

my home, storys from my life, my time, my travel experiences..

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, England, Germany, Greece, Italy, Kenya, Slovakia, Slovenia, Tanzania, Tunisia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Tanzania

Join Couchsurfing to see Katrin’s full profile. It’s free!