Katrin Lütjen's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Katrin’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Nottuln, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

At the moment I'm studing in Münster nutrition and health. Meanwhile I live in my parents house.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I made my first experiences in the year 2014th. I was with 2 girlfriends from the 21th October until 9th December in the United States.

CouchSurfing is the best way to find cheap accommodation, get to know the country and people who live there and make friends around the world :).

Interests

I like to meet new people and love to learn new things about cities.
My hobby is playing Hunting Horn.
For about a year I have been dancing and it has become my great passion.
I am interested in nutrition and health topics.
I love to go walking with our dog, and meeting my friends. I also like to play games and to cook with or for friends and family.

  • dogs
  • ballroom dancing
  • cooking
  • walking
  • windsurfing
  • skiing
  • languages
  • nutrition
  • climate change
  • west coast swing

Music, Movies, and Books

I love to read books wirtten by Joy Filding.
Films must not be too scary. I like to watch the "Women" series like Sex and the City, Desperate Housewives, Gossip Girl and many more.
Besides, I'm on Disney and the series "Unce upon a Time".

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I walked the wave.

Teach, Learn, Share

I’m bad at languages and I would like to improve my English. Of course my mother tongue (German) is the language I speak very well. If you want I can teach you some sentences or improve your existing skills.

I like to cook. So I can also teach you something in this area, and I also like to learn new things in the kitchen.

I want to learn guitar. So if you can play, maby you can show me something :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, England, France, Greece, Hungary, Netherlands, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Katrin’s full profile. It’s free!