Katryna Ohryn's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Katryna’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Work in the live music industry and nonprofit sector
  • No education listed
  • From Portland, OR, USA
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I love a lot of things but especially nature and live music, those are the two places I thrive the most. I'm a very down to earth person who loves a spontaneous adventure, exploring new places and meeting new people. I typically have a very calm demeanor but I can get loud, fun and crazy if I want to! I very much appreciate photography, hanging out with animals, nutrition, learning guitar, writing, horror movies, eating/cooking vegan food, getting outdoors and board/card games.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to travel and gain wisdom from all kinds of people, I'm hoping Couchsurfing can help me better accomplish both of those things! I'm hoping to make friends all over the place!

Interests

  • photography
  • music festivals
  • cooking
  • vegan
  • movies
  • music
  • live music
  • hiking
  • camping
  • nature
  • vegan food
  • nature walks

Teach, Learn, Share

I could teach you some French or photography skills. I could offer my advice in nutrition or finance as well. If you work in the live music industry or nonprofit sector I would love to help you with your work or find ways to collaborate!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my skills, small gifts, my time/help, cooking, and many stories/conversations! I'd be happy to do a photo shoot of you too if you'd like.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Canada, Costa Rica, France, Mexico, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Katryna’s full profile.