Katrin Agustsdottir

Keflavik, Reykjanes, Iceland

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Katrin’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, Icelandic; learning Danish, French
  • 25, Other
  • Member since 2010
  • I'm starting to learn photography in August.
  • Elementary, High School, College degree.
  • From I was born in Keflavik.
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me


To get a mission! :)


I'm a 23 years old girl from Iceland. I live with my boyfriend Oddur and my 2 cats, Coco and Ponyo.
I like to meet new people all over the world. I like music, people, sports, traveling and a lot more.

If you are already here in Iceland and don't have a place to crash, do not hesitate to ask us for our sofa. We don't mind having no good notice. :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


For now I'm only hosting, but later I'd like to surf.


I've had several couchsurfers and it's so much fun!

Music, Movies, and Books

I mainly like Rock/Indie/Screamo music but I can listen to everything.

I don't read many books, mostly they're just school books.

I like a lot of movies from chick flicks to horror movies. :)
I also like Anime, my most favourite series of movies are the Studio Ghibli movies.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've seen so many amazing things.

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, France, Greece, Netherlands, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Iceland, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Katrin’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups