Katsch Schr's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Katsch’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 27 References 15 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Russian, Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • No occupation listed
  • university - international finance & accounting
  • From Austria-Styria-Graz
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


working and travelling ...


I try to explain... My friends, my hobbies, travelling, my family and sport counts to the most important things in my life. This means I am nearly always interested in doing something with my friends like going out (I really like to dance until the morning hours), enjoying a sunny day at sea or the beach. I love playing tennis and volleyball!!!
I like to drink wine and cold beer as well as I like party or spend my free time outdoors.
In winter I prefer snowboarding in the beautiful Austrian mountains and drinking tea.
Oh.. I forgot to admit: I like cooking!!(and to eat:-) )


"Everything happens for a reason" (Sometimes it is important to keep that in mind, when not everything works out as it should be ...)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I heard about CouchSurfing from friends. They were absolutely impressed by their adventures which they had because of CouchSurfing.
So I decided: I want too ...
I think Coach Surfing is a good/the best possibility to gain new experiences, making friends, getting in touch with locals... Until now I have met so many great people, had a lot of fun and visited crazy parties.


I became a member of CS at the beginning of June 2008 and I have already gained amaizing experiences...as I moved already to many different cities because of my work and my education. It is great to get to know people like this.


Sports (Volleyball, Tennis, Snowboarding, ...), Party, Travelling, my work ;)

  • dancing
  • education
  • cooking
  • wine
  • beer
  • coach
  • partying
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • surfing
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • tennis
  • volleyball
  • teaching
  • beaches
  • lakes
  • mountains

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The landscape of Canada and the US ... I love mountains and lakes

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach: How to cook Austrian "Kaiserschmarrn" and how to prepare the typical Austrian drink "Spritzer"
Learn: still soo much which I have to learn ......

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belize, Canada, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Panama, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Canada, Germany, Mexico, Spain

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    2 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Katsch’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups