Jens Klüsekamp's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jens’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References
  • Fluent in German; learning Dutch, English
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Linguist, German teacher, Genealogist
  • Yes, I have been educated! At least... I hope so! ;)
  • From Büren, Westphalia, Germany
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Hellas! :D

ABOUT ME

"All about me"?! Oha, that's hard!
I have no clue what to write, let's see... I would say that I am an open-minded and tolerant guy, who loves to have a great time with great people.
I'm a monkey (Chinese Zodiac Sign) - that's something you should know! ;))
I don't like writing things about myself - this is a job my friends can do better...

PHILOSOPHY

Hakuna matata!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I can offer a cozy couch in my living room, a shower and hot coffee in the morning and a lot of fun! ;)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Although I've signed up a couple of years ago, I've not been very active for no reason... :(
Right now I'm on my way to get ready to visit Edessa (Greece), so maybe I can meet up with some people over there.

Interests

I like to travel around, see new places, curious about their history, get in touch with people, spend and enjoy time with them. I'm intrested in languages and cultures and always curious to learn something new.

  • writing
  • coffee
  • traveling
  • genealogy
  • history
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

I like to read esp. crime or mystery novels and watch classic movies.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My birth, at least I was told so.
I was there, I'm sure, but I can't remember it. :D

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm interested in many things, such as linguistics, history, genealogy, plants, ...

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, France, Germany, Italy, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Jens’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups