Katterinne Sanchez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 26 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Katterinne’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish; learning Chinese, French
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Abogada
  • Master in Global Economy and Business
  • From La Paz, Departamento de La Paz, Bolivia (Plurinational State of)
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey everybody, I'm from Bolivia🇧🇴, this year I decided to do my master in Italy because I just fall in love of this country the first time I visited, so I just needed to live in this beautiful and chaotic country.

I love learn new languages, because for me is just the best way to get involved in history and traditions of every country. Also love walk and talk about life and experiences with people who has the same desire of know and travel around different countries.

Ig: katterinnesp

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I decided to study abroad, I plan to have lot of trips. Then, I would like to meet new people in order to learn new cultures and languages. Just looking for friends who really would like to have a cultural exchange, people who like to explore, walk and talk.

Interests

Languages, music and books

  • books
  • music festivals
  • language exchange
  • trips
  • culture exchange
  • friends and family
  • classic literature
  • movies and series
  • caffe

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen all kind of music, but I prefer romantic music. I don't have just one favorite artist, but the groups that I always listen are Morat, Carla Bruni, Ed Sheeran, Louane, Sanremo, etc.

I love to read, more than anything else and I prefer classic books, but even contemporary ones are awesome. I think that "we are what we read or for the contrary we will be the absence that the books leave in our lives". Its a phrase that one of my favorite authors one time said, and I just fall in love with it. I must say that I don't like to have a favorite book, because its difficult to chose, but I like to have 2 or 3 favorites by year. Then I could say that my 2019 favorites were.
Contemporary: History is all you left me.
Classic: Frankenstain and Wuthering Heights.

I dont like just read some genders, so if you have any book suggestion, please let me know. The books is the perfect way to open our minds and educate ourselves.

As in music, I prefer romantic movies but in general I'm not an expert then I see all kind of gender. One of my favorites until now is Artificial Intelligence, because it just broke my heart forever, it made me cry even more than Hashiko...
And finally in series it's easy, I'm a big fan of F.R.I.E.N.D.S and How I meet your mother.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Made extreme sports

Teach, Learn, Share

What I can teach is languages.

History and traditions about my country.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Family space to stay

Countries I’ve Visited

Chile, Germany, Greece, Italy, Malta, Peru

Countries I’ve Lived In

Bolivia, Italy, Malta

Join Couchsurfing to see Katterinne’s full profile.

My Groups