Kattya Széles's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kattya’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hungarian; learning Spanish
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Quality Engineer
  • University of Pannonia
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm kinda new to the website but certainly not new to traveling and hospitality.
Traveller with huge smile. I'm enthusiastic and positive person with never-dying flair to adventures.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'll host anyone who I can accommodate and would love to exchange stories, cultures, languages or even cooking.
I love meeting new people and have fun with them. I'm the most positive person who will ever surf your coach :)

Interests

Traveling, sport and parties...what else...having fun. :)

  • dogs
  • cooking
  • coach
  • partying
  • traveling
  • surfing
  • sports
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

I love everything from Chuck Palachniuk. ( see: Fight Club ) .
Alice in wonderland , Psycho , .... and of course Friends and Ace Ventura :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I adopted a beautiful little puppy who has been the happiest dog in the world.

Teach, Learn, Share

Stay positive and try to find the bright side of things that happen around. And smile all the time. Life is too short to waste it in some bad mood.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I began my coach surfing adventures about a half year ago in Poland, and have had nothing but positive experiences.
The hearts of those who open their home are always a pleasure to get to know, and people I love to spend my time with.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Germany, Ireland, Malta, Mexico, Poland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hungary, Ireland

Join Couchsurfing to see Kattya’s full profile.

My Groups