Trip ✌🏼's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 22 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Trip’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 7 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Outdoor Educator
  • Bachelor's degree in Outdoor and Therapeutic Recreation
  • From USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Howdy! My name is Trip and I'm traveling any land that my feet and heart take me. I have a passion for traveling and immersing myself in new environments to harness connections and feed my soul. I'm just a vagabond on a journey to learn and meet incredible people. :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Just a lone wolf in search of my wolf pack-traveling abroad to learn and immerse myself in new cultures. I hope to explore different wilderness areas in each country as well as experience local culture. I've met some incredible people through Couchsurfing and I want to continue to make connections across the world. I plan to host once my journey overseas comes to a close (whenever that may be) and maybe I can host some of y'all!

Interests

  • learning

Music, Movies, and Books

Music favorites: Bluegrass, Folk, Reggae, Blues, Jazz, Funk, Rock

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I planted my own tree in Perlis State Park in Perlis, Malaysia on International Forestry Day!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am filled with good vibes, an open heart, and I have a ukulele that I’m learning to play so maybe I can play one of the 5 songs I know haha

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Indonesia, Ireland, Malaysia, Netherlands, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, Thailand, United States, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Trip’s full profile. It’s free!