Katya Zhuravleva's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Katya’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning Danish, Italian
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Copenhagen, Denmark
  • Copenhagen University, Health and medical sciences
  • From Russian Federation
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

I live in Copenhagen, Denmark and originally I am from Moscow. In Copenhagen I work as a postdoc in the University doing some research in skin immunology. I play quite a lot of volleyball all year -round and we have here a wonderful community of people dedicated to this. I like to meet people, to travel and learn about different cultures and habits, to have active sports holidays sometimes, and read books /watch movies, etc.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I registered here a long time ago and I have never tried it in the end. It seems like it still works, so would want to close this gestalt.

Interests

  • photography
  • cooking
  • yoga
  • movies
  • hiking
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • volleyball
  • science fiction
  • diving
  • museums
  • ice-skating
  • eastern cultures
  • kite-surfing
  • eating-out

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Lithuania, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, Russian Federation, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Katya’s full profile.