Kavya Murugesan's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kavya’s full profile.


  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Tamil; learning French
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2023
  • Data manager
  • M.S Business Management
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Hello friend! To say something about me: I am very enthusiastic. I love to dance, paint, read (mostly psychology stuff), meeting new people, party, play ukelele, ofcourse cooking and then gardening. I do jogging and gym, I love to do some activities like bouldering but I am not pro at anything. I love to explore wine wherever I go. I m always intrigued by architectural designs and interior designing so always excited to visit such places.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Firstly, I am travelling to Alicante, Valencia region of Spain from April 9-17, I am up for a meet up or exploring together.

Generally, I like to meet new people, learn different culture and I like to explore lot of things. I am daydreamer I feel like knowing everything atleast a little, as I am always curious. I think, when my purpose of travelling or meeting new people is fulfilled, why not help others at the same time by hosting them. Its a win-win for both of us right! Well since I am new to this platform I would prefer to host people who hosted me.


  • wine tasting
  • dance
  • paint
  • learning culture

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Moving from India to Belgium and learning what life is and this weird world, all by myself. Life is adventurous.

What I Can Share with Hosts

About Indian culture, my experience in Europe, English language teaching, cooking and my studio if they come to Brussels.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, France, Germany, Ireland, Malta, Netherlands, Poland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, India

Join Couchsurfing to see Kavya’s full profile.