Karen Locatelli's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Karen’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 6 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Italian
  • 39, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • I work as a software consultant
  • I'm a computing engineer
  • From I was born in Grenoble, in France
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Trips are opportunities to meet people and to discover countries...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Because I live in a very small apartment, I can't host anyone for the moment. But, CouchSurfers can contact me if they need help nearby grenoble, if they would like to meet people...

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've been hosted 3 times in Florida (in Key Largo, in Zephyrhills and in Orlando). It was 3 great experiences...

Interests

I'm a skydive girl : I like to go to different drop zone to meet new people and to see new landscape. This sport make me feel better...
I like other sports : skiing, climbing... I'm a beginner in inline skating.
I'm interesting in everything linked to environment, protection of animals and respect for the planet.

  • animals
  • environment
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • skydiving
  • skiing
  • sports
  • rock climbing

Teach, Learn, Share

I can help anyone who wants to learn French and discover my beautiful country.
I want to improve my english level to be fluent. I plan to go to the United States to travel for a couple of years to discover this great country.

Join Couchsurfing to see Karen’s full profile. It’s free!