kawther jemaa's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 42% response rate
  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see kawther’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • MD
  • Psychiatry
  • From Mahdia, Mahdia, Tunisia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Un peu de chose ensemble
Someone with a high interest in human being
Fragile et heureuse
My kids will talk all the languages...
And wherever u are. Nice to meet you
#Globe_roatting

Ps: please, this is couchsurfing: a community of long life traveller eg people who love to discover who are curious and who are global citizen.
This is not tinder.
And definitely i m not your profile if you re not a host or a traveller.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Hi my name is kathiya (kawther) I am a medical student (future psychiatrist) I lm from Tunisia from the city of mahdia. I'am a normal person who loves crafety work and sport, talkative (like really talkative and I don't know if it's something good or not) ,easy-going I love to learn through out experiences more and more and I love to share experiences and I'd love to listen to people experiences. It would be great to meet up if you are around whenever they meet me they say i'am a remarkable person but I think we have all some of special characters that we can share together .

Interests

Everything and anything could be i m perfectly curious

  • arts
  • surfing
  • history
  • sport
  • healthy lifestyle
  • swim
  • yoga and meditation
  • drawing and painting
  • dancing,

Music, Movies, and Books

John green's books, Agatha Cristy , hidchkook, Veronica Ruth
Music : everything unknown u can cross easily in SoundCloud but won't pay attention to, yeah I have some favorite but want to keep it as my secret..'till u know me better.
Film : non specific interest just everything and nothing but basically thrillers.

Teach, Learn, Share

teach : about my country Tunisia
learn : about cultures ,other languages
share :good vibes

What I Can Share with Hosts

Home hobbies daily activity Trip's meditation

Countries I’ve Visited

Hungary, Italy, Malta, Serbia, Switzerland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany, Tunisia

Join Couchsurfing to see kawther’s full profile.

My Groups