Kayla Ueki's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kayla’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Chinese, Japanese, Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Brass Cove, traveling, networking, loving life
  • BSBA Business with a focus in entrepreneurial studies
  • From Kailua, HI, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

travel the world and meet a few awesome people along the way

ABOUT ME

I'm easy going and I love to do just about anything. I recently started a company called Brass Cove. I'm sure you all will love it so go check it out! I love being outdoors. The beach, hiking, or just walking the city. I also love to eat and am willing to try what ever you put in front of me. I'm originally from Hawaii and still have a home on the island of oahu. I try to go back every 6 moths or so. So if you would like to stay with me there lets plan a trip! I'm currently traveling and will be re-exploring the west coast. Los Angeles, San Diego, Vegas, and maybe a few other cities along the way

PHILOSOPHY

Live the life you love and love the life you live.

What if you woke up with only the things you were thankful for the day before?

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I'm an excellent house guest and as soon as I put the gypsy life on pause you'll be more than welcome to visit me where ever that maybe :)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Mostly positive. Everyone I've met has been awesome and I can't wait to meet more cs'ers

Interests

Eating, hiking, exercise, eating, nightlife, shopping, exploring, sightseeing, eating, and the list goes on..

  • exercise
  • walking
  • nightlife
  • shopping
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • swimming
  • sightseeing
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

Start Something That Matters

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Diada Castellara in Barcelona. Songkran. Luang Prabang. Semuk champey. Swimming with the whale sharks off the coast of Isla Mujeres.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you all you need to know about hawaii and would love to share everything i've got

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Bahamas, Belize, Cambodia, Canada, Cuba, Czech Republic, England, France, Guatemala, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Laos, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Portugal, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Taiwan, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Kayla’s full profile. It’s free!