Kaylea Selinski's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kaylea’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • Sales
  • Bachelors
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Hi! I’m Kaylea (Kay-lee).
I love animals! I like to keep a calm peaceful mindset and try to meditate often. I’m extroverted but I also know when to be introverted if the situation comes up. I enjoy pretty much any movie, music, or tv show. I like to make plans before doing most things but I can also be flexible! I like playing word games, like Wordscapes (it’s an iPhone app and you should definitely play it!). I work in sales currently but have worked lots of different jobs all involved with customer service, and started my college career as an art major!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I’m moving to Fort Collins in April but my job assignment starts before that, so I need a space for about a month.

Interests

  • cats
  • dogs
  • running
  • meditation
  • walking
  • darts
  • camping

Music, Movies, and Books

Currently spinning: Tame Empala, Glass Aminals, Minus The Bear, Zhu.

Favorite tv shows: Futurama, and Malcom In The Middle

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I’ve ran a marathon!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can bring you a spider plant!

Countries I’ve Lived In

Romania

Join Couchsurfing to see Kaylea’s full profile.