Kaylee Davis's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kaylee’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Spanish
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Fayetteville, AR, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a student of philosophy and hope to go on to get a master's degree in medical ethics and then a medical degree (so I have a lot of schooling ahead of me). I have a very sassy cat. I do yoga almost every morning. My favorite season is fall (although I quite like Spring and Winter too). My favorite holiday is Christmas, and my favorite color is blue :) My boyfriend (featured in the profile picture) is a PhD student of political science. We are both vegetarians.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think couchsurfing is great way to explore new cities around the word, meet new people, and experience different cultures upfront rather than just staying in expensive hotel rooms alone.

Interests

  • cats
  • yoga
  • knitting
  • philosophy

Music, Movies, and Books

MUSIC
Andrew Bird; Yann Tiersen; Philip Glass

MOVIES
Harry Potter (almost obligatory for my generation); You've Got Mail and About Time (my guilty pleasures); Little Miss Sunshine; The Grand Budapest Hotel

BOOKS
The Elegance of the Hedgehog by Muriel Barbery; Poems of Billy Collins; Being Mortal by Atul Gwande

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share my yoga practice with you if you like ( I think may people find it scary or impossible when it really is the opposite).

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Kaylee’s full profile. It’s free!