Kayleigh Hinton

Gorleston-on-Sea, England, United Kingdom

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kayleigh’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Dog trainer
  • School College and University
  • From London
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

January 2016 - ALASKA \o/

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I have used couch surfing since 2010. I have been to many meet ups and also I have organized some meet ups.

I have hosted couch surfers a couple of times at my parents house but I don't have a permenant home so I can't host anymore.

I plan to spend most of my time travelling so I hope to continue to meet more couch surfers. I have met some people through couch surfing who I have kept in touch with, met up many times for gigs, or I have gone to another country just to see them. I have had nothing but amazing experiences using this website.

In 2010 I was at a gig in Dublin with my friend. We asked the guy performing to announce, if there are any couchsurfers out there, come to the front to meet Kayleigh and Nat. We ended up meeting five people from that announcement (:


Rooftop party, watching the sun rise in Dublin. Hanging out with Keith and ShawnSleeping on a kitchen floor.Organizing a really good beach bbq in Brighton.A bbq under a bench shelter.Karaoke in Copenhagen and making pasta at 5am.
InterRail adventure with a couchsurfer I met from the travel companions group.


Dog Sledding. Photography. Film. Music. Travel. Festivals!

Music, Movies, and Books

Pink Floyd.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Too many to pick one!

Living in a cabin in a Finnish forest with no running water or electricity.

Dog sledding under the Northern lights..... for six months in the Arctic circle.

Sitting on reindeer skin on a frozen lake in Finland, smoking cigarettes and drinking beer. Listening to the ice crack beneath us....

A road trip in Iceland... and a few more...

Standing on Download festivals main stage whilst Billy Talent played.

Watching the sunrise over Dublin at a CS party.

I got to go backstage at a festival and interview Terrorvision!

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Finland, Norway, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Kayleigh’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups