Logo orange

kaylie's Groups

kaylie Paul

Tokyo, Tokyo, Japan

Not Accepting Guests

Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see kaylie's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 2 Positive References
  • Fluent in English; learning Japanese
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Engineer
  • Masters
  • From Southampon, England, UK
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Love life

ABOUT ME

I am half Japanese and the other english. However never fully embraced my japanese side so decided thats exactly what i needed to do now at 25!

Love eating, drinking, music and trying any new and unusual. And eating. And drinking. Most importantly I've taken myself away from the office so I can try something new and exciting! Ill try anything at least once!

PHILOSOPHY

Best to not start the day guessing what might happen.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Looking to initially meet some new and interesting people in Japan and explore!

I have been to Japan already this year and have a good idea of the typical tourist hot spots so besides from visiting these again (because they are awesome), I would like to investigate other little gems! But mostly SUMOOOOO!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Pretty new to couchsurfing. Have gone to various meetings with other csers and so far it's been incredible and met some really great people. Hope it continues!

Interests

Interested in keeping active, exploring new places, travel (Although this is the start of my travelling), socialising and generally anything fun (vague i know)

Music, Movies & Books

Kings of leon, John Mayer, Ben Howard, Prodigy, Stevie Wonder umm quite a few.
Love movies! I couldnt pick what my particular favourites are! Not so keen on the chic flics.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Enjoying japanese onsen outside whilst surrounded by snow! Watching the sunset in nin, Croatia on an incredible beach.

Currently on the hunt to find some more to add to this!

Countries I've Visited

Croatia, France, Japan, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Japan, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see kaylie's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile