Kaynen Toh's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 month ago ago ago ago ago ago ago ago ago ago ago ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kaynen’s full profile.


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Chinese, English; learning French, Korean, Spanish, Turkish
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

New account because of the new scheme

Instagram - @kaynent

I am from a little small red dot country called Singapore 🇸🇬

Born and raised there but I've been spending the past 9 years living abroad - Cambodia, France and Turkey

Currently living in Singapore

Friends described me as a happy-go-easy person who is always fun and positive to be around with

I'm always looking forward to meet new people from all around the world! I'm a very interested-in-everything person and I love to ask lots of questions. In my opinion there is nothing more important than learning. And you learn by getting to know different cultures, different mentalities and different opinions of the people you talk to. Thats why I think Couchsurfing is such a great thing and I'm glad to be a part of it

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I have no interest in using Couchsurfing solely for the purpose of obtaining free accommodation. My genuine belief lies in developing lasting and meaningful friendships with both the people I host and the surfers I stay with. I have had the opportunity to meet many of them multiple times, and as we navigate through life, we are growing and evolving together. To me, this represents the essence of true friendship.

Couchsurfing has introduced me to incredible individuals who have become valuable and cherished friends, some of which, have become some of my best friends and we have had met multiple times in many different countries.

CS experiences -
I was helping to host the CS weekly meetup in Phnom Penh


Languages, travelling, meeting new people, volleyball, basketball and all sort of sports

Music, Movies, and Books

Music from house, dnb, rnb ,reggae, Indie to jazz, all the way to French hip hop, Chinese pop, K-pop and a little bit of everything else

Book - Shantaram and Pappilion

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Served 2 years in the army

Teach, Learn, Share

-I can teach you some beatbox. Boom boom tsk cat!

-Languages like Chinese and English

-Sharing some of my pretty epic life stories like how I opened up several businesses in Cambodia and how I quitted school at 12 years old 😂

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'll leave your house as how it is in the same condition when I first came in.

I have done some couchsurfing and also had co-lived multiple times with different genders and nationalities from all around the world

- I am also respectful, tidy, easy going, organized and I adapt very quickly
-I don't smoke and I'm a lover of cats and dogs

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cambodia, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Italy, Kosovo, Macao, Macedonia, Malaysia, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Cambodia, France, Singapore, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Kaynen’s full profile.