Kazumi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kazumi’s full profile.


  • 12 references 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Japanese; learning English
  • 51, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • college
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi, Everyone!
I live in Isogo ward in Yokohama.
I live with my husband and 4-year-old daughter.
We accept only female who likes children because our daughter is afraid of a male who is strange to her. (I appreciate your understanding)
Our house is near Yokohama central city and Kamakura city.
We'd like you to stay at our house and have a good time!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I and my husband aren't native English speakers.
We want my daughter to expose to English and to become a good English speaker.
We often show her some English videos, but she doesn't have many opportunities to speak to native English speakers.
So we'd like you to play with her while you are at our house.


  • studying english
  • bringing up my child

Music, Movies, and Books

I like japanese pop music.

Teach, Learn, Share

My husband speaks English better than me and he speaks a little French, Spanish and Russian.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, France, Germany, New Caledonia, Singapore, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Kazumi’s full profile.