Keaton Sweatt's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 44% response rate
  • Last login 22 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Keaton’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Tech
  • University of West Florida
  • From Mount Holly Township, NJ, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm an avid admirer of entropy, a visionary without a vision, a deep thinker with superficial thoughts. I've lived and traveled all over world. My favorite trip so far was to Belgium for Tomorrowland in 2017. Currently living in Oakland and working at a tech startup. I'm spontaneous and impulsive so if we're hanging out I'll probably be down to do anything. Let's grab a bottle of your favorite wine and talk about music!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meet amazing people, make new friends, and discover new things at the places I travel to. Life is best enjoyed when sharing a part of yourself and your culture with other people. I hope to share my culture and experiences with others, and meet people who are passionate about doing the same.

Interests

I'm very much into a healthy lifestyle. I like running, kayaking, and biking. Anything outdoors will hold my interest. Trying new things, and being spontaneous and adventurous.

  • dining
  • cooking
  • running
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • kayaking
  • cave diving
  • scuba diving

Music, Movies, and Books

I'm very eclectic when it comes to music. I'll listen to anything from country to EDM. Movies are the same. Although I'm not a huge fan of scary movies. I do wish I had more time to read, but my favorite book would have the be The Perks of Being a Wallflower.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Lived on a very small Portuguese island for 3 years. I got to go cave diving and see bullfights, among many other awesome things.

Teach, Learn, Share

The chance to connect with a one of a kind person. And a gourmet dinner. I love to cook.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Great stories, Great friendship, and Cook them a great southern comfort food dinner :)

I also like to clean and am very organized so I don't mind helping out around the house and cleaning.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, France, Hungary, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Portugal, Singapore, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Portugal, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Keaton’s full profile.