Keesha Inoc's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 8% response rate
  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Keesha’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Learning Japanese, Korean, Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Call Center Agent
  • College level
  • From TN, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello guys, my name is Keesha.I would describe my personality as simple, funny, honest, hospitable, friendly, approachable, positive, open-minded,easy to be with and fun to be with.

I like trying new things, meet new people as well as new friends, I'd love to do extreme adventure & conquering my fears. I enjoy life the best that i can. I also like to meet new friends & people from different cultures & countries to learn their languages ad well as there cultures.

"Creating new things, challenges, adventures, experiences, & memories are the best thing happen in my life."

So to my soon to be guests out there dont be scared to message me or hit me up. You might think im crazy noooo! Im not i promised i dont bite.. :))

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to find a travelbuddy, new friend, and as well as to meet different people from different countries.

I love travelling, meeting new friends & people but the most exciting part of it is when you travel w/ other travellers cause you can get to know & share tips in every travels you have.

And the main reason I join the CS Family is not just meeting people & and travelling w/ other travellers I also want them to know what my Hometown/country would offer. When it comes to nature and adventure we have a lot to offer.

I also want them to bring to places & spots that was not yet discover but has a hidden beauty to offer as well. I want to promote to everyone who would love to relax, unwind, hangout, have some drink, trying to move on & etc. Ill recommend my hometowns which is Cebu and Bohol <3 :)

Interests

Adventures
Sports
Reading books

  • i love adventures, travels, and discovering.

Music, Movies, and Books

Havana
Fifty shades of grey
Transformers

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I kiss random people that i dont know for just a dare.

Teach, Learn, Share

I want to teach you Cooking.
I want to learn new Languages.
I want to share my Positive Vibes.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Since we dont have extra rooms available at home I only can offer myself and my 24/7 time to my guests. I dont accept payments for guiding you or touring you around.. Im happy already to help you as long as i dont pay anything in touring and guiding you around.

Whenever you need help, whenever you need/want someone to join you or to be your travel buddy Im up for it.. Just dont hesitate to message me or hit me up. I'll help you out in any way that i can help :)

Join Couchsurfing to see Keesha’s full profile.