Keira Northern's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Keira’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • No languages listed
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Project Manager
  • No education listed
  • From Indiana
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

I am a young working professional and enjoy living life to its fullest as well as learning about other people and their cultures. I like to travel, but enjoy the local feel of a new place. 3 things I could not live without would be a comfy pillow, a deck of cards, and good friend. I love flowers and the outdoors. I am very extroverted, a huge foodie and will try most things once. I look forward to staying in your home and making a new local connection.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am new to couchsurfing and I am excited to see what new experiences it brings. I easily meet new people and what better way than to be acquainted then to stay in what you call home.

Interests

I am very active. I love food and enjoying new cultures. I like to dance and ride my motorcycle. I love girly clothes but also like to get dirty and do obstacle course type events as well. I am open minded and enjoy trying new things.

  • dancing
  • dining
  • clothing
  • flowers
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Mexico

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Keira’s full profile. It’s free!