Tine Kramer

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Wants to Meet Up

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 9 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tine’s full profile. It’s free!


  • i finished my studies and made my dream come true. So I ...
  • i work for it...*hehe*
  • From Berlin
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


Actually I travel!!

..for everyday :let the sunshine into your heart :)


most people told me that i'm a nice, young and happy girl... maybe... :P
i think... what i think... i like... i like to get to know new people...
i love it to travel and see how wonderful the world is...
i love to cook (sometimes good... sometimes well... don't talk about :P) & to take pictures...
i love to drive a car... :D
sometimes i get a bit crazy...
i'm a bit...öhmm... orderless and i lost my English grammar
but it doesn't matter :P
but i think you take the chance and form a opinion for yourself... or whatever :)
if you have some questions.. so write me :)
nice to hear from you :)
here a nice guestbook :)

Actually i travel!!

I lived one year on NORWAY.. and i really miss it... my sweet home..


°just try it... if you don't try.. you never will know if it works.. or if you can do it...
°and also don't care how the weather is outside... just make yourself good weather in your heart .. :)
°and it is never to late to spontaneous...*hehe*
°listen... you will surprise what you can hear...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


it is great to know new people... get new friends and help each other when you have a problem... or just have fun ...
it's great for yourself i think... you can learn from the others and see the faith is not lost in the world... and you have the chance to help, give respect and hospitableness...
it's a first step to create heaven on earth :)


travel, read, meet friends, drink a coffee ;)
and learn for life :)

Music, Movies, and Books

Books of Max Lucado :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

° hitch hike from Oslo to the North Cape
° to feel beloved and accepted
° listen to the voice of the mountains

What I Can Share with Hosts

We could catch up for a walk with coffee and cake! I love to eat cake, show people around and just Talk!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Greece, India, Italy, Lebanon, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Norway

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    11 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Tine’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups