Kellie Gibson's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kellie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • Doctor of Physical Therapy
  • Bach. in Biomedical Science at Texas A&M University, curr...
  • From Houston, TX
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Finding a place to live in Harlingen, TX

ABOUT ME

I enjoy laughing, smiling and making other people laugh and smile. My friends would say I am a fun person who loves to kid around.

PHILOSOPHY

Laugh often and life is too short not to try and live everyday to its fullest.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I met a group of CS in Florence. We sang songs, drank wine and a had a great time. It was great to randomly meet them and get to know about CS. I had heard about it right before I left for Europe but had not investigated it further.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

None so far

Interests

I enjoy reading and organizing. I love to play with my dog Prince who is a poodle and loves to play fetch.

  • dogs
  • wine
  • reading
  • skydiving

Music, Movies, and Books

I like classic country, pop and the only thing I dont really like is some rap music.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I went skydiving when I graduated from Highschool. You dont get that falling feeling you just feel like you are going through the most powerful winds ever!

Teach, Learn, Share

I am a physical therapist. I help people dealing with physical pain.

Countries I’ve Visited

Greece, Italy

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Kellie’s full profile. It’s free!